IXL 2014 Launch

Launch of IXL 2014 at NSCI, Mumbai

The IXL 2014 was launched at National Sports Club of India, Mumbai on the 14th of September 2014.

Shri. U. K Sinha, Chairman SEBI unveiled the IXL 2014 Champion’s Trophy and launched the 1st weekly round.

Among the various dignitaries that attended the launch ceremony were Shri Ramesh Abhishek, (Chairman, Forwards Market Commission), Shri. K K Mishra, (CEO, Tata AIG), Shri Uday Shankar, (CEO, STAR TV India), Shri Sanjay Pugalia, (Editor-in-chief, CNBC Awaz & CNBC Bazar), Col. Deepak Gopinath (Retd.), (IXL 2013, Champion) & Vivek Kumar Singh, IAS.

Please follow and like us:
Posted in:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *